The Staff Team at SJS

Working and learning together

Staff from January 2019

Headteacher: Mr Andrew Stockton

Assistant Head: Mrs Rebecca Bleeck
(intervention & inclusion, including SEND)

Class Teachers
3PD   Miss Penny Davies (Year Leader)
3PM   Miss Paige Dane
3AY    Mrs Kelly-Anne Crow
(Miss Rebecca Wigginton – SCITT)
4SH   Mrs Sharon Hamblin (Co Year Leader)
4DR   Mr Daniel Richards (Co Year Leader)
4LM   Mrs Lizzie Markham

5SC   Mrs Sue Curran (Year Leader)
5MC   Miss Michelle Cummins
5JL    Mr Jonathan Langdon
6LH   Mrs Lynn Hart (Year Leader)
6VH   Miss Vicki Harrington
6HK   Miss Hannah King

Additional teaching staff to cover class teachers’ leadership, planning, preparation and assessment time are also employed on a part-time basis.
They are:
Mrs Philippa Blois

Mrs Amy Jones
Mrs Kate Picken
Mrs Patricia Juarez-Townson
Miss Emma Stevenson

Admin Staff:
Mrs Louise Leon

Mrs Claire Edwards
Mrs Karan Hobin

Learning Support Assistants:
Miss Lorraine Blake

Mrs Emma Bowler
Mrs Georgina Carter
Mrs Julie De La Cour
Miss Chloe Hedges
Miss Phoebe Hedges
Ms Angela Helyar
Mrs Sandra Lewis
Mrs Keziah Povey
Mrs Annie Trotman
Mrs Lyndsey Tucker
Mrs Karen Watkins
Ms Sue Wells

Emotional Literacy Support & Home School Link:
Mrs Jane Durnford

Lunchtime Supervisory Assistants:
Mrs Jean Glover

Mrs Karen Mattin
Mrs Anne Nicholson
Mrs Karen Sutton
Mrs Lyndy Toy
Mrs Adele Wicks

Site Team:
Mrs Jean Glover
Mrs Rachel Hunt
Mrs Karen Mattin (Caretaker)
Mrs Lyndy Toy