Diary Dates

Diary Dates for the Summer Term 2014

Monday 21st April                  Easter Monday Bank Holiday

Tuesday 22nd April                Return to School

Wednesday 23rd April             Class 5CB Swimming at Fareham Leisure Centre

Friday 25th April                      PFA Quiz Night @ 7:00pm

 

Wednesday 30th April             Year 5 residential to East Dene Centre (IoW)

Friday 2nd May                        Year 6 Civic Award Activities Evening

 

Monday 5th May                    May Day Holiday

Wednesday 7th May               Class 4AJ Assembly

Thursday 8th May                   Year 5 to Swanwick Nature Reserve

Friday 9th May                        Lower School Cinema Evening

 

Monday 12th May                   Year 6 SATs

Tuesday 13th May                  Year 5 Swanwick Nature Reserve

Wednesday 14th May            Year 4 to Sea City Museum

Saturday 17th May                 Sarisbury Fun Run

 

Monday 19th May                   National Walk to School Week

Wednesday 21st May            Class 3AC Assembly

Friday 23rd May                     Upper School Cinema

Monday 26th May                Half Term Holiday

Monday 2nd June                 In-Service Day Closure

 

Tuesday 3rd June                  Return to School

 

Tuesday 10th June                Y6 Bridging Day @ Brookfield

Wednesday 11th June          Class 5SH swimming at Fareham Leisure Centre

Thursday 12th June              Year 5 and 6 Sex Education Evening @ 6:30pm

 

Tuesday 17th June               Upper School Sports Afternoon (Years 5 & 6)

Wednesday 18th June         Year 5 Taster Day @ Brookfield

                                           Lower School Sports Afternoon (Years 3 & 4)

Thursday 19th June             Year 2 Information Evening for Parents - 6:30pm

Friday 20th June                  Year 4 to Hillier's Garden Centre

Saturday 21st June             Summer Fair (tbc)

 

Monday 23rd June             Year 6 Residential to Stone Farm

Wednesday 25th June        Year 3 to Marwell Zoo

                       

Friday 4th July                     Year 2 / Year 6 Transfer Day

Monday 7th July                  Reports Issued to Parents

                                          Sports Teams Photographs

Wednesday 9th July           Open Evening 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Thursday 10th July             Sports Presentation Ceremony - 2:30pm

Friday 11th July               In-Service Day Closure

 

Tuesday 15th July              Y6 Leavers' Show @ 7pm

Wednesday 16th July        Y6 Leavers' Show @ 7pm

Thursday 17th July            Y6 Leavers' Service @ St Paul's - 2:30pm
                                       
Y6 Party at Moby's 6pm to 8pm

Friday 18th July                 Summer BBQ (6:00pm)

 

Monday 21st July               Summer Term Music Prom

Wednesday 23rd July        Y6 Leavers' Assembly for Parents @ 10:00am

Wednesday 23rd July      End of Term