Governing Body Membership

Working and learning together

The following page provides details of the Governing Body at Sarisbury; its organisation and current membership


SJS Register for Pecuniary Interest – Sept 2018

SJS Register for Pecuniary Interest – Sept 2017


The Governing Body at Sarisbury consists of three sub-committees:
Child & Curriculum
Chair: Mrs Nichola Dunning

Personnel, Performance & Pay
Chair: Mrs Janette Dulledge

Finance & Resources
Chair: Mr Rob Rees

Governing Body Membership:
All were reappointed under reconstitution on 29th April 2015 unless otherwise stated

Local Authority Governor
Mr Rob Rees (92%)   Chair of Governors, Health & Safety Governor
Sarisbury CE Junior School,

Allotment Rd,
SO31 7AP 

Parent Governors
Mrs Nichola Dunning (100%Vice Chair, Training Liaison Governor & Year 4 Link Governor

(Appointed on 29th April 2015)
Mrs Marisa Lamb (85%) SEND Governor & Year 3 Link Governor
(Appointed following election on 27th November 2015)
Mrs Kelly Bell-Moore (100%)

(Appointed following nomination on 20th September 2017)

Mr Andrew Stockton (100%)

Teacher Governor
Mrs Rebecca Bleeck (63%)

Co-opted Governors
Mr Kevin Briscoe (83%) Year 6 Link Governor

(Governor at Fareham College)
Mrs Sharon Hamblin (100%)
(Appointed 2nd December 2015)
Mrs Lynsey Rose
(Appointed 20th September 2017)
Mrs Sophie Smith
(Appointed 26th September 2018)

Foundation Governors
Revd. Sandy Matheson (78%)

(Foundation Governor at Cornerstone Primary School)
Mrs Janet Dulledge (100%) Year 5 Link Governor

Associate Member
Mrs Charlotte Weavers

(The position of associate member does not hold any voting rights)

Clerk to the Governing Body
Mrs Kelly Reid

The figures in brackets indicate the percentage attendance at meetings for the last academic year.

Serving Governors during the previous 12 months who have now left the Governing Body
Mr Ken Cordner (Foundation Governor 100%)